MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATION

Angelo Baldelli

Angelo Baldelli
Founder and CEO

Phone: (+39) 035 0068905
info@limaguarnizioni.com

Simona Mabellini

Simona Mabellini
Administration and Accounting

Phone: (+39) 02 25544504
simona@limaguarnizioni.com

Amedeo Baldelli

Amedeo Baldelli
General Manager

Phone: (+39) 035 0068904
amedeo@limaguarnizioni.com

Angelo Gibellini

Eng. Angelo Gibellini
Quality and Environment

Phone: (+39) 035 0068909
gibellini@limaguarnizioni.com

SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

Alice Belotti 3

Alice Belotti
International Sales Dept.

Phone: (+39) 035 0068902
belotti@limaguarnizioni.com

Luca Bonardi

Eng. Luca Bonardi
Sales Department

Phone: (+39) 035 0068907
luca@limaguarnizioni.com

Marisa Milesi

Marisa Milesi
Customer Service (ITALY)

Phone: (+39) 035 0068901
marisa@limaguarnizioni.com

Sally Belloli

Sally Belloli
Purchase and Materials Certification Dept.

Phone: (+39) 035 0068900
sally@limaguarnizioni.com

Cristina Atzeni

Cristina Atzeni
Purchase and Sales Dept. (ITALY)

Phone: (+39) 02 25544505
cristina@limaguarnizioni.com

Stefania Testa

Stefania Testa
Customer Service (ITALY)

Phone: (+39) 035 0068906
stefania@limaguarnizioni.com

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Sergio Paganotti

Sergio Paganotti
Technical Department

Diretto: (+39) 035 0068915
sergio@limaguarnizioni.com

Nicolò Riva

Eng. Nicolò Riva
Quality Assurance Manager

Phone: (+39) 035 0068910
riva@limaguarnizioni.com

LOGISTICS AND WAREHOUSE

Federico Ghezzi
Logistics and Wharehouse – BOLGARE (BG)

Phone: (+39) 035 0068914
info@limaguarnizioni.com

Adriano Calaresu

Adriano Calaresu
Logistics and Wharehouse – MILAN (MI)

Phone: (+39) 02 25544500
adriano@limaguarnizioni.com